Distributors

Adelco have an experienced network of distributors worldwide. Information on Adelco products can be obtained from your local distributor or direct from Adelco

Adelco has an experienced network of distributors worldwide. Information on Adelco products can be obtained from your local distributor or direct from Adelco by emailing sales@adelco.co.uk

Below is a full list of our distributors, their locations and contact emails.

Company Country Email Website
Nova Print S.A. Argentina info@novaprint.com.ar https://www.novaprintgroup.com/
Kissel & Wolf Australia info@kiwo.com.au http://www.kiwo.com.au/
Max Choice Bangladesh sales@maxchoicebd.com http://www.maxchoicebd.com
KMC Enterprise Bangladesh tahamidislam@yahoo.com http://kmcltd.org
Vink VTS Belgium vink.vts@nl.vink.com https://vinkvts.nl/
Willox Graphic Supplies Canada info@willox.com http://www.willox.com/
Adelco China sales@adelco.co.uk https://www.adelco.co.uk/
Interestampa Colombia juanpanqueva@gmail.com
Grafix Digital SA Colombia servicio@grafix.com.co http://grafix.com.co/
Juhl Denmark juhl@juhl-as.com http://www.juhl-as.com/
Meyag Advanced Textile Machinery Egypt info@meyag.org https://meyag.org
Print Equipment GmbH & Co. KG Germany info@printequipment.de http://www.printequipment.de
COLOR-ICT Hong Kong SAR China citc@color-ict.com
SPS Printing Hungary marketing@sublimation-tech.com http://www.sublimation-tech.hu/hu_HU/kezdolap
INDOFLEX India info@indoflex.com
Samafitro Indonesia www.samafitro.co.id Indonesia samafitro@samafitro.co.id
NAH Parsian Iran info@parsiansps.ir
Diemme System Italy info@diemmesystem.com http://www.diemmesystem.com/
DEMA GRAF SRL Italy info@demagraf.it https://www.demagraf.it/
Uenoyama Kiko Co., Ltd. Japan eiji@uenoyama.co.jp
ChuanPlus Industries Sdn.Bhd Malaysia andy@chuanplus.com
Khai Lien Malaysia klss@khailien.com.my
Octopus Technology Mexico ventas@solucionesparaserigrafia.com.mx https://solucionesparaserigrafia.com.mx
Vink VTS Netherlands vink.vts@nl.vink.com https://vinkvts.nl/
Kissel & Wolf New Zealand info@kiwo.com.au http://www.kiwo.com.au/
Juhl Norway Morten.frost@juhl-as.com http://www.juhl-as.com/
Assyst Apparel Solutions Pakistan info@assystas.com https://assystas.com/
Focus Garment Tech PTE Ltd Pakistan sales@focus-gmt-tech.com https://focus-gmt-tech.com/products
Imagex Peru gtinman@imagex.com.pe https://www.imagex.com.pe/
Impackto Peru pablofigallo@impackto.com.pe https://www.impackto.com.pe
Norde Philippines sales@norde.com.ph
Ganz Printing Philippines ganzprinting2005@gmail.com
Agalsea (OOO “SCREEN-SHOP”) Russia screen1@agalsea.ru http://www.agalsea.ru/
Rexx Screen Digital South Africa steve@rexxscreendigital.co.za https://www.rexxscreendigital.co.za/
Welfirst South Korea sales@welfirst.com http://www.welfirst.com/
Juhl Sweden cl@juhl-as.com http://www.juhl-as.com/
Wei Chih Co Ltd - Taiwan Taiwan cindy@weiink.com http://www.weiink.com/
Frame World Co.Ltd Thailand sompit@frameworld.co.th http://www.frameworld.co.th
SKT. EMBROIDERY CO., LTD. Thailand info@sktthai.com https://www.sktthai.com/index.php
Adelco United Kingdom sales@adelco.co.uk https://www.adelco.co.uk/
Hirsch Solutions Inc United States care@hsi.us https://www.hsi.us/
Printech Vietnam support@printech.vn https://www.printechvietnam.com/