Skip to main content

Distributors

Adelco have an experienced network of distributors worldwide. Information on Adelco products can be obtained from your local distributor or direct from Adelco

Adelco has an experienced network of distributors worldwide. Information on Adelco products can be obtained from your local distributor or direct from Adelco by emailing sales@adelco.co.uk

Below is a full list of our distributors, their locations and contact emails.

Distributor list

Kissel & Wolf Australia info@kiwo.com.au http://www.kiwo.com.au/
N.A.F. Group Bangladesh nafgroup@dhaka.net
Damko B.V Belarus mikhailova@damko.ru
Screen Products Benelux BV Belgium info@screenproducts.nl
Prosign Bulgaria s.yohnev@prosign.bg
Willox Graphic Supplies Canada info@willox.com http://www.willox.com/
Adelco China sales@adelco.co.uk https://www.adelco.co.uk/
Interestampa Colombia juanpanqueva@gmail.com
Juhl Denmark juhl@juhl-as.com
Inves Nile Egypt invesnile@tedata.net.eg
Fassi Digital El Salvador sales@fassidigital.com http://www.fassidigital.com/
Must Technologie France info@must-tech.com
Gabler Germany info@gabler24.de
Fassi Digital Guatemala sales@fassidigital.com http://www.fassidigital.com/
Fassi Digital Honduras sales@fassidigital.com http://www.fassidigital.com/
COLOR-ICT Hong Kong SAR China citc@color-ict.com
INDOFLEX India lalit@indoflex.com
Samafitro Indonesia www.samafitro.co.id Indonesia samafitro@samafitro.co.id
NAH Parsian Iran info@parsiansps.ir
Uenoyama Kiko Co., Ltd. Japan eiji@uenoyama.co.jp
Khai Lien Malaysia klss@khailien.com.my
ChuanPlus Industries Sdn.Bhd Malaysia andy@chuanplus.com
Tamak Textile Ltd Mauritius tmkemmanuel@gmail.com
Fassi Digital Mexico sales@fassidigital.com http://www.fassidigital.com/
Must Technologie Morocco info@must-tech.com
Screen Products Benelux BV Netherlands info@screenproducts.nl
HI TEC INK New Zealand lesking@hitecink.com
Babri Impex Pakistan shahid@babriimpex.com http://www.babriimpex.com/
Felipe Delgado Peru fdbperu@terra.com.pe
Norde Philippines sales@norde.com.ph
Ganz Printing Philippines ganzprinting2005@gmail.com
Amatec Poland damian@amatec.pl
Agalsea (OOO “SCREEN-SHOP”) Russia screen1@agalsea.ru http://www.agalsea.ru/
AVS Printing Singapore info@avs.com.sg
Rogac Plus Slovenia irena@rogacplus-sp.si
Rexx South Africa steve@rexxscreendigital.co.za
Welfirst South Korea sales@welfirst.com http://www.welfirst.com/
BLUE TONGUE Spain andresbluetongue@hotmail.com
Taiwan Wei Chih Co Ltd Taiwan cindy@weiink.com http://www.weiink.com/
Scala Silkscreen Co. Ltd Thailand nirut@scala99.com
Must Technologie Tunisia n.semoun@must-tech.com
Printing Top Turkey info@printingtop.com http://www.printingtop.com/
Damko B.V Ukraine rumikhailova@damko.ru
Adelco United Kingdom sales@adelco.co.uk https://www.adelco.co.uk/
Hirsch Solutions Inc United States care@hsi.us
SPSI United States tcodute@sps-i.com
Printing Top Uzbekistan info@printingtop.com http://www.printingtop.com/

Our product brands

Adelco logo Kornit logo Thermotron logo