Skip to main content

Distributors

Adelco have an experienced network of distributors worldwide. Information on Adelco products can be obtained from your local distributor or direct from Adelco

Adelco has an experienced network of distributors worldwide. Information on Adelco products can be obtained from your local distributor or direct from Adelco by emailing sales@adelco.co.uk

Below is a full list of our distributors, their locations and contact emails.

Distributor list

Kissel & Wolf Australia info@kiwo.com.au http://www.kiwo.com.au/
Max Choice Bangladesh info@maxgroup-bd.com http://www.maxchoicebd.com
JMI (Virtueflex BD) Bangladesh info@virtueflexbd.com http://www.virtueflexbd.com
Screen Products Benelux BV Belgium info@screenproducts.nl
Prosign Bulgaria s.yohnev@prosign.bg
Willox Graphic Supplies Canada info@willox.com http://www.willox.com/
Adelco China sales@adelco.co.uk https://www.adelco.co.uk/
Grafix Digital SA Colombia servicio@grafix.com.co http://grafix.com.co/
Interestampa Colombia juanpanqueva@gmail.com
Juhl Denmark juhl@juhl-as.com http://www.juhl-as.com/
Inves Nile Egypt invesnile@tedata.net.eg
Fassi Digital El Salvador sales@fassidigital.com http://www.fassidigital.com/
Must Technologie France info@must-tech.com
Fassi Digital Guatemala sales@fassidigital.com http://www.fassidigital.com/
Fassi Digital Honduras sales@fassidigital.com http://www.fassidigital.com/
COLOR-ICT Hong Kong SAR China citc@color-ict.com
Orange O Tec PVT Ltd India info@orangeotec.com http://www.orangeotec.com/
INDOFLEX India info@indoflex.com www.indoflex.com
Samafitro Indonesia www.samafitro.co.id Indonesia samafitro@samafitro.co.id
NAH Parsian Iran info@parsiansps.ir
Diemme System Italy info@diemmesystem.com http://www.diemmesystem.com/
Tesa Screen Italy massimo.stocco@tesascreen.eu https://www.tesascreen.eu/
Uenoyama Kiko Co., Ltd. Japan eiji@uenoyama.co.jp
Khai Lien Malaysia klss@khailien.com.my
ChuanPlus Industries Sdn.Bhd Malaysia andy@chuanplus.com
Richman Mexico maury@richman.mx http://www.richman.mx/
Must Technologie Morocco info@must-tech.com
Screen Products Benelux BV Netherlands info@screenproducts.nl
HI TEC INK New Zealand lesking@hitecink.com
Juhl Norway Morten.frost@juhl-as.com http://www.juhl-as.com/
Babri Impex Pakistan shahid@babriimpex.com http://www.babriimpex.com/
Impackto Peru pablofigallo@impackto.com.pe https://www.impackto.com.pe
Norde Philippines sales@norde.com.ph
Ganz Printing Philippines ganzprinting2005@gmail.com
Amatec Poland Adam.Bujak@amatec.pl https://www.amatec.pl
Agalsea (OOO “SCREEN-SHOP”) Russia screen1@agalsea.ru http://www.agalsea.ru/
AVS Printing Singapore info@avs.com.sg
Rexx Screen Digital South Africa steve@rexxscreendigital.co.za https://www.rexxscreendigital.co.za/
Welfirst South Korea sales@welfirst.com http://www.welfirst.com/
Juhl Sweden cl@juhl-as.com http://www.juhl-as.com/
Wei Chih Co Ltd - Taiwan Taiwan cindy@weiink.com http://www.weiink.com/
Scala Silkscreen Co. Ltd Thailand nirut@scala99.com
Must Technologie Tunisia n.semoun@must-tech.com
Adelco United Kingdom sales@adelco.co.uk https://www.adelco.co.uk/
Hirsch Solutions Inc United States care@hsi.us www.hsi.us
Printech Vietnam support@printech.vn https://printech.vn

Our product brands

Adelco Screen Process – DTG & Screen Printing Machines Ovaljet logo Thermotron logo